top of page

 Blog

  • Writer's pictureElizabeth

What coffeesantea stands for

For every venture one undertakes in life, there is a why? I am writing this post to explain why coffesantea product line will champion encouragement and lifting people up as a product.

I have been around for while and one of things you will get from me personally and I also I have come to realize that God has gifted me with is the ability to encourage people. Why do I love to encourage people ? because I believe that everyone can succeed irrespective of where that person is or where they come from if they have someone telling them its possible.

When I set out to start my online shop, I did not seek to start another store that sells coffee and Tea, I seek rather to use my products to be a source of encouragement to people round the world. You see, I do know that no matter where one is in life, they will always need someone to believe in them to get to the next level.

There are a lot of people who are hurting in this life and have no one to reach out to, I want to be that brand product that makes you know someone believes in you. I have also come to see that people will often do better when they have someone who speaks into their life via encouraging words.

This is why I decided that my business will not just be another open shop online but a store that will encourage people via their products, a shop that will help lift people from where they are to where they want to be.

I want to develop coffesantea to become that product that brings smiles to people in their homes, that touches their lives through the words that are spoken to them. Because I have come to know that words will either break or make someone, I want to be that brand that gave you another lift for your day.


Why coffee and Tea

Coffee and Tea is one of the most widely consumed products in the world, it is usually a morning starter for most people, even countries where the weather is hot, people still love Tea and Coffee. So as you seat down in the morning to have your cup of Tea or coffee , what is going through your mind? we want to be that brand that brings you hope, encouragement, motivation as you sip your delicious cup.

We want to help people not to give up on themselves but to push on until they bring out the greatness that God has put into them and share with the world.


That is my dream, that is my mission , that is my coffee and tea with a purpose.


Do you want to be part of this Dream, sign up on our Newsletter below and keep your eyes pealed for the Launch of our Coffeesantea Brand, coming soon.


A quote for your day

Just a tiny bit of Light is all you need to shatter your limitations, Try again.




31 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page